Notice of Meeting and Agenda

Edinburgh Integration Joint Board 12.15 pm Friday 13 October 2017

Main Council Chamber, City Chambers, Edinburgh



Contacts:

Email: <u>allan.mccartney@edinburgh.gov.uk/jamie.macrae@edinburgh.gov.uk</u>

Tel: 0131 529 4246 / 0131 553 8242

EDINBVRGH

This is a public meeting and members of the public are welcome to attend.



1. Welcome and Apologies

1.1 Including the order of business and any additional items of business notified to the Chair in advance.

2. Declaration of Interests

2.1. Members should declare any financial and non-financial interests they have in the items of business for consideration, identifying the relevant agenda item and the nature of their interest.

3. Deputations

3.1. None.

4. Reports

4.1. Appointment of Chief Officer, Edinburgh Integration Joint Board and Chief Officer, Edinburgh Health and Social Care Partnership (circulated)

Board Members

Voting

Councillor Ricky Henderson (Chair), Carolyn Hirst (Vice-Chair), Michael Ash, Shulah Allen, Councillor Derek Howie, Alex Joyce, Councillor Melanie Main, Councillor Alasdair Rankin, Councillor Susan Webber and Richard Williams.

Non-Voting

Carl Bickler, Colin Beck, Sandra Blake, Andrew Coull, Wanda Fairgrieve, Christine Farquhar, Kirsten Hey, Beverley Marshall, Angus McCann, Ian McKay, Ella Simpson, Michelle Miller, Moira Pringle, George Walker and Pat Wynne.